Friday, September 13, 2013

Paul McCartney's New Album, New Single, New Video, "NEW"

Paul McCartney has a new CD coming out October 15th, called New. The title track is the lead off single, and is available on iTunes, and on Youtube now.
Paul has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming album 'NEW':

1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way to Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road

Check out the full details of the album - including who produced each track - at

Pre-order your copy of 'NEW':

Which song are you most looking forwards to hearing?


Last month, whilst getting ready to go on stage in Regina, Paul was caught on camera performing an impromptu version of 'New'. This quickly turned into an acoustic performance when Paul was joined by the rest of his band for a run-through of the song.


No comments:

Post a Comment